Lethiguel


Lethiguel was founded in 1976 by Michel Levacher and Marcel Thiercelin, for the initial purpose of selling German crucibles (Tiegel) to French foundries. You may notice the missing u, that was added to ease French pronunciation.

 

External growth operations:Lethiguel metal heating cooling solutions in 2003, buy-out of Fitec Company, German numerical control machine-tools trading for machining and grinding industry. In 2007, buy-out of HiFast, immersion heater manufacturing company. The year 2010 sees a major turning point of Lethiguel with the relocation of productive, administrative and commercial functions in a new building.

Lethiguel GmbH starts is operations in 2012. Based in Frankfurt, the company employs three sales engineers, covering up Germany and Eastern Europe markets. In 2015, Lethiguel Inc. is set-up in Canada, to serve clients throughout North-America. The latest foreign branch created is Lethiguel Japan, who is running its own operations since early 2016.

 

Lethiguel is a family-owned business, driven by a will of durability and a strong trust in its teams and business model.

 

Key figures

An independent business

Lethiguel heating solutions turnoverLethiguel is 100% owned, Lethiguel is an independent business at all levels:

  • Financial control led by will of durability
  • Sustainable customer relations
  • Autonomous decision making and adaptability
  • New products and openness to solutions.

A worldwide presence

As an expert in non-ferrous alloys temperature control, Lethiguel improves innovative solutions to back up demanding and efficiency-oriented clients. Therefore, the company is today based in Europe (France and Germany), North-America (Canada) and Asia (Japan).

In addition, an international network of qualified sales agents and authorized resellers is dedicated to supporting and supplying our clients with the right solutions.

Industrial cooling and heating solutions

Savoir-faire

Lethiguel provides global solutions:liquid-aluminium


holding furnace engineering,

immersion heating simulation,

manufacturing, distribution

and

jet cooling implementation.

High added-value systems that ensure foundries they will optimize energy consumption, quality of critical parts, productivity and safety.

A skilled team and nine processes orchestrated by the quality manager are the driving forces of our Quality Management System.TUVR_4c_82.5mm

Not only Lethiguel’s QMS is a certification that recognizes a functional quality department, its main purpose is regulating our innovation and growth to ensure flexibility and reliability to our clients and stakeholders.
heating-control-cooling-solutions

 

Vision

Our responsibility:

Lethiguel founder

Michel LEVACHER CEO and President

Commitment to our clients: our customers include the leading names in foundry and automotive industries worldwide. We believe it is our responsibility to exceed customer expectations by supporting and training their operational teams, and also by offering our expertise anytime, anywhere on the globe.

Commitment to our teams: we believe it is our responsibility to put each team member in a position to act proactively and relevantly, for the benefits of our stakeholders. For that purpose, emphasis is put on top-down and bottom-up communication as well as training, so that everyone can find interest in working every day for an SME operating in a developing industry.

Our goal is to become a benchmark and leader in conception and sales of electrical heating and temperature control technology for non-ferrous alloys. We are proudly doing our job every day, honouring ethical standards that are conditional in being part of Lethiguel’s team:

Lethiguel vision

Guillaume LEVACHER Sales manager

  • We demonstrate integrity, transparency and team spirit
  • We improve quality in a continuous way, with due regard to environment and employee safety
  • We encourage innovation at all level, but also autonomy, flexibility, adaptation, and absolute fulfilment of commitments.

Lethiguel


Lethiguel a été fondée en 1976 par Michel Levacher et Marcel Thiercelin, avec pour objet la commercialisation de creusets allemands sur le marché français. En allemand, un creuset se dit « Tiegel ». Pour faciliter la prononciation, un « u » a été ajouté.

 

Opérations de croissance externe : solutions Lethiguel de refroidissement et chauffage du métal en 2003, rachat de la société Fitec, entreprise allemande de machines-outils à commande numérique pour l’usinage et l’affûtage. En 2007, rachat de HiFast, fabricant de thermoplongeurs. L’année 2010 marque un tournant majeur dans l’histoire de Lethiguel avec la relocalisation des départements en charge de la production, de l’administration et des ventes dans un nouveau bâtiment.

Lethiguel GmbH démarre son activité en 2012. Basée à Francfort, la société emploie trois ingénieurs commerciaux couvrant les marchés que constituent l’Allemagne et l’Europe de l’Est. En 2015, la société Lethiguel Inc. est créée au Canada pour servir les clients dans toute l’Amérique du Nord. La dernière succursale étrangère créée est Lethiguel Japon, entrée en activité début 2016.

 

Lethiguel est une entreprise familiale, mue par une volonté de durabilité et une confiance solide dans ses équipes et son modèle d’affaires.

 

Chiffres clés

Une entreprise indépendante

chiffre affaires LethiguelLethiguel est une société familiale, indépendante à tous les niveaux :

  • Contrôle financier mû par une volonté de durabilité
  • Relations durables avec les clients
  • Prise de décision autonome et souple
  • Nouveaux produits et ouverture aux nouvelles solutions.

Présence mondiale

En tant qu’expert en contrôle de la température des alliages non ferreux, Lethiguel développe des solutions innovantes pour assister des clients exigeants à la recherche d’efficacité. La société est aujourd’hui basée en Europe (France et Allemagne), en Amérique du Nord (Canada) et en Asie (Japon).

En outre, un réseau international d’agents de vente qualifiés et de revendeurs agréés se consacrent à assister nos clients et à leur fournir les bonnes solutions.

Contact Monde Lethiguel

Savoir-faire

Lethiguel fournit des solutions globales : aluminium liquide


conception de fours de maintien,

simulation de chauffage par immersion,

fabrication, distribution

et

mise en œuvre du Jet Cooling.

Des systèmes à haute valeur ajoutée qui garantissent aux fonderies une optimisation de leur consommation d’énergie, de la qualité des pièces critiques, de la productivité et de la sécurité.

Une équipe qualifiée et neuf processus orchestrés par le responsable qualité sont les forces motrices de notre système de gestion de la qualité.TUVR_4c_82.5mm

Non seulement le SGQ de Lethiguel est une certification qui reconnaît le fonctionnement d’un département de la qualité, mais son objectif principal est de régir nos innovations et notre croissance de manière à assurer flexibilité et fiabilité à nos clients et parties prenantes.
solutions chauffage, contrôle refroidissement métal

 

Vision

Notre responsabilité :

Fondateur de Lethiguel

Michel LEVACHER, président-directeur général

L’engagement vis-à-vis de nos clients : ceux-ci comprennent les grands noms de la fonderie et de l’industrie automobile dans le monde. Nous considérons qu’il est de notre responsabilité de dépasser les attentes des clients en assistant et en formant leurs équipes opérationnelles, et aussi en proposant notre expertise à tout moment et en tout lieu dans le monde.

L’engagement vis-à-vis de nos équipes : nous considérons qu’il est de notre responsabilité de mettre chaque membre de l’équipe en position d’agir de manière proactive et pertinente, pour le bien de nos parties prenantes. À cette fin, l’accent est mis sur la communication descendante et ascendante ainsi que sur la formation, afin que chacun puisse avoir intérêt à travailler chaque jour pour une PME opérant dans un secteur en croissance.

Notre objectif est de devenir une référence et un leader dans la conception et la vente de technologies de chauffage électrique et de contrôle de la température pour les alliages non ferreux. Nous sommes fiers de faire notre travail de tous les jours en respectant des normes éthiques qui sont la condition pour faire partie de l’équipe Lethiguel :

la vision de Lethiguel.

Guillaume LEVACHER, directeur des ventes

  • Nous faisons preuve d’intégrité, de transparence et d’esprit d’équipe.
  • Nous améliorons la qualité de façon continue, en tenant compte du respect de l’environnement et de la sécurité des salariés.
  • Nous encourageons l’innovation à tous les niveaux, mais aussi l’autonomie, la flexibilité, la capacité d’adaptation et le respect absolu des engagements pris.